« HEALTH POLICY ADMINISTRATION HOME

FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Last

First

Title

Dept.

Email

Phone

Coyne,
Ph.D.

Joseph

Professor

Health Policy & Administration

jsc@wsu.edu

509-358-7981

Kennedy,
Ph.D.

Jae

Chair and Professor

Health Policy & Administration

jjkennedy@wsu.edu

509-368-6971

Murphy,
Ph.D.

Sean

Assistant Professor

Health Policy & Administration

sean_murphy@wsu.edu

509-358-7949

Smith,
Ph.D., FACHE

Gary

Clinical Associate Professor

Health Policy & Administration

gjsmith@wsu.edu

509-358-7785

Franklin

Anna

Lead Instructor

Online & Professional Lean Healthcare Certification

anna.franklin@wsu.edu

Durfee

Robin

Academic Coordinator

Health Policy & Administration

robin.durfee@wsu.edu

509-358-7987

Forsyth

Libby

Secretary Senior

Health Policy & Administration

libby.forsyth@wsu.edu

509-358-7980

AFFILIATE FACULTY

The affiliated experts include full-time research and clinical faculty from Washington State University Spokane and highly accomplished professionals.

Last

First

Title

Kobluk

Gerald

HPA Instructor
Partner, Paine Hamblen
Litigation Specialist; Co-Chair, Healthcare Practice Group

McPherson, Ph.D.

Sterling

HPA Instructor
Research Associate, WSU College of Nursing

Simonson, CRNA, MHPA

Dan

HPA Instructor
Managing Partner & Chief Anesthetist, Spokane Eye Surgery Center

Smart, Ph.D.

Denise

HPA Instructor
Assistant Professor, WSU College of Nursing

Kalb

John

HPA Instructor
Operational Excellence Executive, Kootenai Medical Center