« EDUCATION HOME

FACULTY

Name Phone Location Title E-mail
Frost, Janet  358-7595 SAC-425G Assistant Professor frost@wsu.edu
Furman, Gail 358-7568 SAC-425B Professor gfurman@wsu.edu
Gates, Gordon 358-7749 SAC-425D Professor gates@wsu.edu
Hall, Leslie 358-7546 SAC-425L Associate Clinical Professor ldhall@wsu.edu
Howard, Jim 358-7948 SAC-425C Associate Professor jamesh@wsu.edu
Kingrey, Joan 358-7939 SAC-425J Associate Professor kingrey@wsu.edu
LaGrutta, Kelly 358-7942 SAC-425K Academic Coordinator lagrutta@wsu.edu
Proett, Naomi 358-7614 SAC-425 Administrative Assistant naomi.konis@wsu.edu
Sharratt, Gene 670-3222 SAC-425E Clinical Assistant Professor gsharratt@wsu.edu