« MEDICAL SCIENCE HOME « WWAMI ADMINISTRATION & STAFF


MEDICAL SCIENCES FACULTY & STAFF

LastFirstTitleEmailPhone

ADMINISTRATION

Roberts Ken

Acting Dean

Associate Professor

kenroberts@wsu.edu 509-358-7516
Novan George

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Professor

gnovan@wsu.edu 509-358-6718
Coppin Chris

Associate Dean for Curriculum

Clinical Associate Professor

ccoppin@wsu.edu 509-358-7814
Krueger James

Associate Dean for Research 

Regents Professor

james_krueger@wsu.edu 509-358-7808
Chermak Gail

Chair, Department of Speech and Hearing Sciences 

Professor

chermak@wsu.edu 509-358-75986
Noe Kim Administrative Manager knoe@wsu.edu 509-358-7515
Edlin JoNell Fiscal Specialist jonell.edlin@wsu.edu 509-358-7621
Howard Lynn Student Services lynn.howard@wsu.edu 509-358-7517
Bisignani Stephane Office Assistant II stephane.bisignani@wsu.edu 509-358-7779
Temple Joshua Fiscal Technician II joshua.temple@wsu.edu
Finnerty Angie Program Coordinator, WWAMI Spokane angie.finnerty@wsu.edu

509-368-6740

Boal Phillip Program Coordinator, WWAMI Spokane phillip.boal@wsu.edu 509-368-6626
Nadvornick Doug Communications doug.nadvornick@wsu.edu 509-358-7540
Gerdes Jessica Administrative Assistant jessica.l.gerdes@wsu.edu 509-358-7823

BIOMEDICAL

AND

CLINICAL

SCIENCES

Ames Conner Research Assistant conner_ames@wsu.edu 509-358-6731
Belenky Greg

Research Professor

Director, Sleep and Performance Research Center

belenky@wsu.edu 509-358-7738
Chai Weihang Assistant Professor wchai@wsu.edu 509-358-7575
Chauvin Theodore Research Assistant Professor tchauvin@wsu.edu 509-358-7725
Clegern William Research Technician wclegern01@wsu.edu 509-368-6878
Conley Dave Clinical Assistant Professor dmc@wsu.edu 509-358-7519
Daratha Kenn Associate Professor kdaratha@wsu.edu 509-324-7405
Davis Christopher Research Assistant Professor cjdavis@wsu.edu 509-358-7820
Duke Justin Research Intern justin.duke@wsu.edu 509-368-6528
Dunbrasky Danielle Research Intern ddunbrasky@wsu.edu 509-358-7517
Fadri-Moskwik Maria Postdoctoral Research Associate m.fadri-moskwik@wsu.edu 509-358-7878
Guerra Daniel Research Associate djguerra@wsu.edu 509-335-6008
Harper Deborah Clinical Professor djharper@wsu.edu 509-358-7797
Jewett Kathryn Research Assistant kathryn-jewett@wsu.edu 509-368-6613
Jia Pingping Postdoctoral Research Associate pingping.jia@wsu.edu 509-358-7839
Jones Geoff Adjunct Faculty geoff.jones@wsu.edu 509-358-7874
Kapás Levente Associate Professor kapás@wsu.edu 509-358-7822
Lampa Steve Clinical Assistant Professor slampa@wsu.edu 509-335-4413
Layton Matthew Clinical Associate Professor layton@wsu.edu 509-358-7502
Li Weimin Assistant Professor weimin.li@wsu.edu 509-368-6625
Matheson Russell Vivarium Manager russell.matheson@wsu.edu 509-358-7858
McCarthy John

Clinical Associate Professor

WWAMI Assistant Dean

mccajf@wsu.edu 509-358-7798
Moore Michele Research Assistant michele.moore@wsu.edu 509-368-6878
Neven Darin

Research Assistant Professor

darin.neven@wsu.edu
Newkirk Gary Clinical Professor 509-358-7781
Ochoa Jessica Technical Assistant jessica.ochoa@wsu.edu
Oonk Marcella Research Assistant moonk@wsu.edu 509-358-7750
Padowski Jeannie Clinical Assistant Professor jeannie.padowski@wsu.edu 509-358-7876
Potyk Darryl

Adjunct Faculty

WWAMI Assistant Dean

darryl.potyk@wsu.edu 509-358-7797
Porter Kenneth Animal Technician kenneth.porter@wsu.edu 509-358-7858
Roberge Katerine Anatomy Lab Instructor kroberge@wsu.edu 509-358-7582
Schmidt Michelle Research Technician maschmidt@wsu.edu 509-368-6878
Severinghaus John Student Counselor severing@wsu.edu 509-358-7533
Shan Bin Assistant Professor bin.shan@wsu.edu 509-358-7813
Shiva Olga Research Intern olga.shiva@wsu.edu 509-368-6717
Smith Nan Clinical Assistant Professor 509-358-7781
Swanson Judy Clinical Assistant Professor 509-358-7781
Szentirmai Éva Assistant Professor észentirmai@wsu.edu 509-358-7821
Taishi Ping Research Assistant Professor ptaishi@wsu.edu 509-358-7809
Van Dongen Hans

Research Professor

Assistant Director, Sleep and Performance Research Center

hvd@wsu.edu 509-358-7755
Wisor Jonathan Associate Professor j_wisor@wsu.edu 509-358-7577
Zhou Vivian Postdoctoral Research Associate vivian.zhou@wsu.edu 509-358-7825

WWAMI

Abbotts Bruce 2nd year Clinical Guide babbotts@uw.edu
Clauser Janelle Palouse College faculty janelleclauser@gmail.com
Hideg Alisa 2nd year Clinical Guide hidega@uw.edu
Hollon Matthew Palouse College Head Matthew.Hollon@providence.org
Sayres Bill 2nd year Clinical Guide sayrew@uw.edu
White Cicely 2nd year Clinical Guide whitec8@uw.edu
Wildman Karen Palouse College faculty Karen.Wildman@providence.org