« MEDICAL SCIENCE HOME « WWAMI ADMINISTRATION & STAFF


MEDICAL SCIENCES FACULTY & STAFF

LastFirstTitleCoursesEmailPhone
Roberts Ken Director and Associate Professor Biochemistry I & II, Anatomy kenroberts@wsu.edu 509-358-7516
Novan George Associate Director and Professor Introduction to Clinical Medicine, Preceptorship, Grand Rounds gnovan@wsu.edu 509-358-6718
Abbotts Bruce 2nd year clinical guide   babbotts@uw.edu  
Ames Connor Research Intern   conner_ames@wsu.edu 509-358-6731
         
Belenky Greg Research Professor Nervous System belenky@wsu.edu 509-358-7738
Benson Randy Clinical Assistant Professor Microbiology and Infectious Disease randy.benson@wsu.edu  
Chai Weihang Assistant Professor Immunology wchai@wsu.edu 509-358-7575
Chauvin Ted Clinical Assistant Professor Biochemistry tchauvin@wsu.edu 509-358-7725
Clauser Janelle Palouse College Faculty   janelleclauser@gmail.com  
Clegern Will Research Analyst   wclegern01@wsu.edu 509-368-6732
Conley Dave Clinical Assistant Professor Anatomy dmc@wsu.edu 509-358-7519
Coppin Christophe Clinical Assistant Professor Mechanisms of Cell Physiology ccoppin@wsu.edu 509-358-7814
Daratha Kenn Associate Professor Medical Information for Decision Making kdaratha@wsu.edu 509-324-7405
Davis Chris Assistant Research Professor   cjdavis@wsu.edu 509-358-7820
Edlin JoNell Fiscal Specialist   jonell.edlin@wsu.edu 509-358-7621
Ehlert Blair Technician 2   ehlertbm@wsu.edu 509-358-7858
Fadri-Moskwik Maria Postdoctoral Research Associate   fadri-moskwik@wsu.edu 509-358-6717
Guffin Maria Fiscal Technician   maria_guffin@wsu.edu 509-358-7781
Hancock Thomas Associate Professor Mechanisms of Cell Physiology thancock@ewu.edu 509-359-7006
Harper Deborah Clinical Professor Introduction to Clinical Medicine djharper@wsu.edu 509-358-7796
Hideg Alisa 2nd Year Guide   hidega@uw.edu  
Hollon Matt Palouse College Head   Matthew.Hollon@providence.org  
Howard Lynn Clerical Assistant   lynn.howard@wsu.edu 509-358-7517
Huang Chenhui Research Associate   huangchh@wsu.edu 509-358-6717
Jewett Kathryn Research Assistant   jewett@vetmed.wsu.edu 509-358-7817
Jia Pingping Postdoctoral Research Associate   pingping.jia@wsu.edu 509-358-6717
Jones Geoff Palouse College Faculty   geoffryjones@gmail.com  
Kapás Levente Associate Professor Microscopic Anatomy kapás@wsu.edu 509-358-7822
Kasuga Sidney Professor Immunology skasuga@ewu.edu 509-359-2868
Krueger James Regents Professor   krueger@vetmed.wsu.edu 509-358-7808
Lampa Steve Clinical Assistant Professor Nervous System lampa@vetmed.wsu.edu 509-335-4413
Layton Matthew Clinical Associate Professor Systems of Human Behavior layton@wsu.edu 509-358-7502
Matheson Russ Manager   russell.matheson@wsu.edu 509-358-7858
McCarthy John UW Assistant Dean Introduction to Clinical Medicine mccajf@uw.edu 509-358-7795
Nadvornick Doug Communications doug.nadvornick@wsu.edu 509-358-7540
Noe Kim Administrative Manager   knoe@wsu.edu 509-358-7515
Padowski Jeannie Clinical Assistant Professor   jeannie.padowski@wsu.edu 509-358-7876
Potyk Darryl UW Assistant Dean   Darryl.potyk@wsu.edu  509-358-7797
Pringle Bob Instructor Medical Information for Decision Making rpringle@wsu.edu 509-368-6973
Roberge Katerine Instructor Anatomy Laboratory kroberge@wsu.edu 509-358-7582
Sayres Bill 2nd Year Guide   sayrew@uw.edu  
Schmidt Michelle Research Technologist   maschmidt@wsu.edu 509-368-6732
Shan Bin Assistant Professor   bin.shan@wsu.edu 509-358-7813
Sledge James Instructor Introduction to Clinical Medicine sledgesj@cet.com  
Szentirmai Éva Assistant Professor Microscopic Anatomy észentirmai@wsu.edu 509-358-7821
Taishi Ping Assistant Research Professor   ptaishi@wsu.edu 509-358-7809
Tennican Patrick Instructor Microbiology and Infectious Disease tennican@qwest.net  
Van Dongen Hans Research Professor   hvd@wsu.edu 509-358-7755
White Cicely 2nd Year Guide   whitec8@u.washington.edu  
Wildman Karen Palouse College Faculty   Karen.Wildman@providence.org  
Wisor Jonathan Associate Professor Microscopic Anatomy and Nervous System j_wisor@wsu.edu 509-358-7577