« MEDICAL SCIENCE HOME « WWAMI ADMINISTRATION & STAFF


MEDICAL SCIENCES FACULTY & STAFF

LastFirstTitleEmailPhone

ADMINISTRATION

Roberts Ken

Acting Dean; Associate Professor

kenroberts@wsu.edu 509-358-7516
Novan George

Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Clinical Education; Clinical Professor

gnovan@wsu.edu 509-368-6718
Coppin Chris

Associate Dean for Curriculum and Faculty Development; Clinical Associate Professor

ccoppin@wsu.edu 509-358-7814
Krueger James

Associate Dean for Research; Regents Professor

james_krueger@wsu.edu 509-358-7808
Chermak Gail

Chair, Department of Speech and Hearing Sciences; Professor

chermak@wsu.edu 509-335-8849 (Pullman), 509-358-7598 (Spokane)
Anderson-Wing Kristen

Area Finance Officer

k.anderson-wing@wsu.edu 509-368-6651
Noe Kim Administrative Manager knoe@wsu.edu 509-358-7515
Curtin Evermann Maureen Principal Assistant evermann@wsu.edu 509-335-5635
Edlin JoNell Finance and Budget Manager jonell.edlin@wsu.edu 509-358-7621
Jozefowski Brigitta Grants Coordinator brigitta@wsu.edu 509-358-7968
Nadvornick Doug Communications doug.nadvornick@wsu.edu 509-358-7540
Lagerquist John Willed Body Program Manager jedward@wsu.edu 509-335-7429
Howard Lynn Curriculum Advisor lynn.howard@wsu.edu 509-358-7517
Boal Phil Program Coordinator for Curriculum phillip.boal@wsu.edu 509-368-6626
Finnerty Angela Personnel Coordinator angie.finnerty@wsu.edu 509-368-6740
Temple Joshua Fiscal Technician II joshua.temple@wsu.edu 509-368-6614
Bisignani Stephane Fiscal Technician I stephane.bisignani@wsu.edu 509-358-7540
Gerdes Jessica Office Assistant 3, Dean's Suite jessica.l.gerdes@wsu.edu 509-358-7823

FACULTY

 

Abbotts Bruce Adjunct Faculty/Clinical Assistant Professor bruce.abbotts@wsu.edu 509-358-79351
Almeida Roy Adjunct Faculty roy.almeida@wsu.edu
Anderson Charles Assisting Faculty
Belenky Gregory

Research Professor

belenky@wsu.edu 509-358-7738
Brow Ted

Adjunct Faculty

Castrodale Andy

Clinical Associate Professor

andy.castrodale@wsu.edu
Chai Weihang Associate Professor wchai@wsu.edu 509-358-7575
Chauvin Theodore Clinical Assistant Professor tchauvin@wsu.edu 509-358-7725
Clauser Klein Janelle Adjunct Faculty j.clauserklein@wsu.edu 509-358-7874
Cohen Arnold Clinical Professor
Conley David Clinical Associate Professor dmc@wsu.edu 509-358-7519
Conger Lisa Professional Worker II
Coppin Chris Associate Dean for Curriculum and Faculty Development; Associate Professor ccoppin@wsu.edu 509-358-7514
Daratha Kenn Associate Professor kdaratha@wsu.edu 509-324-7405
Davis Christopher Clinical Assistant Professor cjdavis@wsu.edu 509-358-7820
Frank Marcos Professor marcos.frank@wsu.edu 509-368-6747
Gerstner Jason Research Assistant Professor j.gerstner@wsu.edu 509-368-6660
Gilbert Mary Clinical Assistant Professor mary.gilbert@wsu.edu
Golden Rob Assisting Faculty
Graham Jeremy Clinical Assistant Professor jeremy.graham@wsu.edu 509-474-7376
Grønli Janne Research Assistant Professor janne.groenli@wsu.edu 509-358-7827
Guerra Daniel Research Associate djguerra@wsu.edu 509-335-6008
Harper Deborah Clinical Professor djharper@wsu.edu 509-358-7797
Hideg Alisa Adjunct Faculty alisa.hideg2@wsu.edu 509-358-7992
Hollon Matthew Adjunct Faculty matt.hollon@wsu.edu 509-358-7672
Jia Pingping Postdoctoral Research Associate pingping.jia@wsu.edu 509-358-7839
Jones Geoff Adjunct Faculty geoff.jones@wsu.edu 509-358-7874
Kapás Levente Associate Professor kapás@wsu.edu 509-358-7822
Krawczyk Carol Adjunct Faculty
Krueger James Associate Dean for Research; Regents Professor james_krueger@wsu.edu 509-358-7808
Lampa Steve Clinical Assistant Professor slampa@wsu.edu 509-335-4413
Layton Matthew Clinical Associate Professor layton@wsu.edu 509-358-7502
Lessmeier Tim Assisting Faculty
Li Weimin Assistant Professor weimin.li@wsu.edu 509-368-6625
Liu Yiyong (Ben) Research Assistant Professor; Manager of Genomics Core yiyong.liu@wsu.edu

509-368-6741

Logani Sanjay Assisting Faculty
Lund Kirk Assisting Faculty
McCarthy John

Clinical Associate Professor; WWAMI Assistant Dean

mccajf@wsu.edu 509-358-7798
Mohajeri Sanaz

Clinical Assistant Professor

sanaz.mohajeri@wsu.edu 509-368-6748
Mroch Henry Clinical Assistant Professor
Musa John

Assisting Faculty

Nandagopal Radha

Clinical Assistant Professor

radha@wsu.edu
Neven Darin

Research Assistant Professor

darin.neven@wsu.edu

Newkirk Gary Clinical Professor
Novan George Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Clinical Education, Professor gnovan@wsu.edu 509-368-6718
Orme Eric Assisting Faculty
Padowski Jeannie Clinical Assistant Professor jeannie.padowski@wsu.edu 509-358-7876
Palpant Sam

Clinical Associate Professor

Pringle Bob Library Director rpringle@wsu.edu 509-368-69738
Renouard Leslie Postdoctoral Research Associate leslie.renouard@wsu.edu 509-368-6527
Richardson Barb Director,  Interprofessional Education and Research barichardson@wsu.edu 509-324-7230
Rijal Girdhari Postdoctoral Research Associate girdhari.rijal@wsu.edu
Ring Michael Assisting Faculty
Roberge Katerine Anatomy Instructor kroberge@wsu.edu 509-358-7582
Roberts Ken Acting Dean; Associate Professor kenroberts@wsu.edu 509-358-7516
Sayres Bill Adjunct Faculty bill.sayres@wsu.edu 509-358-7943
Severinghaus John Student Counselor severing@wsu.edu 509-358-7533
Shan Bin Assistant Professor bin.shan@wsu.edu 509-358-7813
Silha Paula Clinical Assistant Professor
Smith Lisa Marie Professional Worker II
Smith Nan Clinical Assistant Professor 509-358-7781
Stagaman Dave Assisting Faculty
Sun Jingru Assistant Professor jingru.sun@wsu.edu 509-358-7677
Swanson Judy Clinical Assistant Professor 509-358-7781
Szentirmai Éva Assistant Professor észentirmai@wsu.edu 509-358-7821
Taishi Ping Research Assistant Professor ptaishi@wsu.edu 509-358-7809
Tuttle Katherine Adjunct Professor
Van Dongen Hans

Research Professor

Director, Sleep and Performance Research Center

hvd@wsu.edu 509-358-7755
Walker Janet

Clinical Assistant Professor

janet.walker@wsu.edu
White Cicely

Adjunct Faculty

509-358-7514
Wildman Karen

Adjunct Faculty

Wisor Jonathan Associate Professor j_wisor@wsu.edu 509-358-7577
Zhang Mankong Assisting Faculty
Zhou Vivian Postdoctoral Research Associate vivian.zhou@wsu.edu 509-358-7825

RESEARCH

Belenky Lab 509-358-7819
Belenky Gregory Research Professor belenky@wsu.edu 509-358-7738
Hanks Hanna Research Assistant
Hoeg Laura Research Assistant
Lamp Amanda Study Manager
Lauderdale Nick Tech Assistant
Chai Lab 509-368-6717
Chai Weihang Associate Professor wchai@wsu.edu 509-358-7575
Chastain Megan Lab Tech
Jia Pingping Postdoctoral Research Associate
Shiva Olga Research Intern
Zhou Vivian Postdoctoral Research Associate
Chauvin Lab 509-368-6719
Chauvin Theodore Clinical Assistant Professor tchauvin@wsu.edu 509-358-7725
Duke Justin Research Intern
Davis Lab 509-368-6530
Davis Christopher Clinical Assistant Professor cjdavis@wsu.edu 509-358-7820
Nguyen Teresa Technical Assistant
Oonk Marcella Graduate Student
Frank Lab 509-368-6527
Frank Marcos Professor marcos.frank@wsu.edu 509-368-6747
Gerstner Jason Research Assistant Professor
Renouard Leslie Postdoctoral Research Associate
Zapertov Nikolai Research Intern
Kapás Lab 509-368-6730
Kapás Levente Associate Professor kápas@wsu.edu 509-358-7822
Krueger Lab 509-358-7856
Krueger James Associate Dean for Research; Regents Professor james_krueger@wsu.edu 509-358-7808
Quigley Kevin Technical Assistant
Taishi Ping Research Assistant Professor
Layton Lab
Layton Matthew Clinical Associate Professor layton@wsu.edu 509-358-7502
Li Lab 509-358-7903
Li Weimin Assistant Professor weimin.li@wsu.edu 509-368-6625
Davis William Research Intern
Rijal Girdhari Postdoctoral Research Associate
Lehmann Peter Research Intern
Padowski Lab
Padowski Jeannie Clinical Assistant Professor jeannie.padowski@wsu.edu 509-358-7876
Roberts Lab 509-368-6719
Roberts Ken Interim Dean; Associate Professor kenroberts@wsu.edu 509-358-7516
Shan Lab 509-358-7828
Shan Bin Assistant Professor bin.shan@wsu.edu 509-358-7813
Li Miao Research Scientist
Li Xi Research Scientist
Sun Lab 509-358-7828
Sun Jingru Assistant Professor jingru.sun@wsu.edu 509-358-7677
Szentirmai Lab 509-358-7829
Szentirmai Éva Assistant Professor észentirmai@wsu.edu 509-358-7821
Van Dongen Lab 509-358-7750
Van Dongen Hans Director, Sleep and Performance Research Center; Research Professor hvd@wsu.edu 509-358-7755
Bender Amy Graduate Student
Gabehart Rylie Research Assistant
Grant Devon Senior Study Coordinator
Honn Kimberly Graduate Student
Hull Glynis Senior Administrative Associate
Kogan Clark Postdoctoral Research Associate
Paech Gemma Postdoctoral Research Associate
Satterfield Brieann Graduate Student
Skornyakov Elena Graduate Student
Sparrow Amy Graduate Student
Winser Michael Registered Polysomnographic Technologist
Wisor Lab 509-368-6732
Wisor Jonathan Associate Professor J_wisor@wsu.edu 509-358-7577
Clegern William Research Analyst 3
Grønli Janne Research Assistant Professor
Schmidt Michelle Research Technician

SPEECH AND HEARING SCIENCES 

Chermak Gail Chair; Professor chermak@wsu.edu 509-335-8849 (Pullman); 509-358-7598 (Spokane)
Inglebret Ella Associate Professor einglebret@wsu.edu 509-335-1019
Lynch Georgina Clinical Assistant Professor georgina.lynch@wsu.edu 509-358-7691
Madison Charles Professor madisonc@wsu.edu 509-358-7588
Meredith Amy Clinical Associate Professor mereditha@wsu.edu 509-368-6709
Potter Nancy Associate Professor nlpotter@wsu.edu 509-368-6894
Power Leslie Clinical Professor power@wsu.edu 509-358-7592
Ratsch Melissa American Sign Language Instructor mratsch@wsu.edu 509-358-7602
Simpson Karen Clinic Coordinator; Clinical Assistant Professor simpsonk@wsu.edu 509-358-7585
VanDam Mark Assistant Professor mark.vandam@wsu.edu 509-358-7599
Brown Anna Undergraduate Academic Coordinator anna.b.brown@wsu.edu 509-358-7513
Trosine Jason Graduate Program Coordinator jason.trosine@wsu.edu 509-358-7602
Shepherd Alyson Teaching Assistant alyson.shepherd@wsu.edu
Clark Elizabeth Teaching Assistant elizabeth.clark@wsu.edu
Woychick Kaitlin Teaching Assistant kaitlin_woychick@wsu.edu
Couture Katherine
Gifford Michelle Teaching Assistant mgifford@wsu.edu