« SPEECH & HEARING SCIENCES HOME

SPEECH & HEARING SCIENCES FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Our faculty are committed to integrating a solid foundational knowledge base with the most current research findings in the field. Active involvement in research enriches the learning environment and allows students to be part of the dynamic processes of discovery and innovation. Check out our faculty experts directory for a list of research topics.

LastFirstTitleDept.EmailPhone
Brown Anna Undergraduate Academic Coordinator Speech & Hearing Sciences anna.b.brown@wsu.edu 509-358-7709
Chermak Gail Professor and Chair Speech & Hearing Sciences chermak@wsu.edu 509-358-7598
Inglebret Ella Associate Professor Speech & Hearing Sciences einglebret@wsu.edu 509-368-6888
Lynch Georgina Clinical Assistant Professor Speech & Hearing Sciences georgina.lynch@wsu.edu 509-358-7691
Madison Charles Professor Speech & Hearing Sciences madisonc@wsu.edu 509-358-7588
Meredith Amy Clinical Associate Professor Speech & Hearing Sciences mereditha@wsu.edu 509-368-6709
Potter Nancy Associate Professor Speech & Hearing Sciences nlpotter@wsu.edu 509-368-6894
Power Leslie Clinical Professor Speech & Hearing Sciences power@wsu.edu 509-358-7592
Ratsch Melissa Instructor Speech & Hearing Sciences mratsch@wsu.edu 509-358-7602
Simpson Karen Clinic Coordinator, Clinical Assistant Professor Speech & Hearing Sciences simpsonk@wsu.edu 509-358-7585
Trosine Jason Graduate Program Coordinator Speech & Hearing Sciences jason.trosine@wsu.edu 509-358-7602
VanDam Mark Assistant Professor Speech & Hearing Sciences mark.vandam@wsu.edu 509-358-7599

Department Chair
Gail D. Chermak, Ph.D.
chermak@wsu.edu

Main Office
Health Sciences Building,
room 125X

Undergraduate Program
Anna Brown, Academic Coordinator
509-358-7513
speechhearing@wsu.edu

Graduate Program
Jason Trosine, Program Coordinator
509-358-7602
speech.hear.grad@wsu.edu

EWU Faculty

For contact information of EWU faculty who teach in the cooperative University Programs in Communication Disorders (UPCD), see the EWU Communication Disorders website »