« LIBRARY HOME

LIBRARY STAFF

Name

Title

Telephone

E-mail

CONTACT US

Bob Pringle Director 509-368-6973
cell 509-435-6459
rpringle@wsu.edu

Phone:
509-358-7930 or 509-828-1340

Email:
spok.lib@wsu.edu

Fax:
509-358-7928

Physical Address (Not mailing):

Room 211,
Academic Center   
600 N. Riverpoint Boulevard                  
Spokane, WA  99210   

Mail to:
PO Box 1495
Spokane, WA 99210-1495

Ship big items to:
412 E Spokane Falls Blvd
Spokane, WA 99202

Jonathan Potter Reference Librarian 509-368-6557 jpotter@ewu.edu
Mary Wood Reference Librarian 509-368-6970

marywood@wsu.edu

Kelly Evans Reference Librarian 509-828-1337

kevans21@ewu.edu

Betsy Bacon

Reserves

509-368-6992 elizabeth.bacon@wsu.edu
Dan Nolan

Acquisitions & Reserves

509-358-7926 dan.nolan@wsu.edu
Dee Rodgers InterLibrary Loan 509-358-7927 rodgers@wsu.edu
Michelanne Adams

Circulation, et al.
Acquisitions & Reserves

509-828-1341
509-368-6992

madams@ewu.edu
Tom McMeekin Reference @ Yakima 509-494-7901 tom.mcmeekin@wsu.edu
Jeanne Wagner Reference & Serials 509-368-6991 wagnerj@wsu.edu
Nancy Wagner InterLibrary Loan 509-368-6972 wagnernv@wsu.edu