« LIBRARY HOME

LIBRARY STAFF

Name

Title

Telephone

E-mail

CONTACT US

Jonathan Potter Interim Director 509-368-6973

jonathan.potter@wsu.edu

SUMMER HOURS

Sun: 10 AM – 6 PM
Mon–Thurs:
8 AM – 7 PM
Fri: 8 AM – 5 PM
Sat: Closed

CONTACT US

Main Desk Phone: 509-358-7930

E-mail: spok.lib@wsu.edu
Fax: 509-358-7928

Location: 600 N. Riverpoint Blvd., Academic Center, Room 230

Mailing Address: PO Box 1495, Spokane, WA 99210-1495

Ship FedEx, UPS, etc. to:412 E. Spokane Falls Blvd., Spokane 99202
Electra Enslow Reference Librarian 509-368-6970

electra.enslow@wsu.edu

Kelly Evans Reference Librarian 509-828-1337

kevans21@ewu.edu

Joseph Dresch

Reserves

509-368-6992

joseph.dresch@wsu.edu

509-358-7926
Dee Rodgers

InterLibrary Loan 509-358-7927 rodgers@wsu.edu
Michelanne Adams

Circulation, et al.
Acquisitions & Reserves

509-828-1341

madams@ewu.edu
Tom McMeekin Reference @ Yakima 509-494-7901 tom.mcmeekin@wsu.edu
Jeanne Wagner Reference & Serials 509-368-6991 wagnerj@wsu.edu
Nancy Wagner InterLibrary Loan 509-368-6972 wagnernv@wsu.edu