« STUDENT AFFAIRS HOME


STAFF

Judy Zeiger, MEd

Director of Student Affairs
judy.zeiger@wsu.edu
509-358-7526
• Oversight of campus Student Affairs
• Title IX liaison
• S&A Fee Process

Liz West, MEd

Associate Director of Student Affairs
liz.west@wsu.edu
509-358-7534
• Oversight of Enrollment and Financial Services
• Short-term and emergency loans
• Student account problem solving
• Disability resources
• Financial Aid Counseling
       
 

Jane Summers, MA

Assistant Director of Student Affairs
jane.summers@wsu.edu
509-358-7537
• Oversight of Academic Support and Counseling
• Peer tutors
• Career Services
• Writing portfolio
• Student Conduct
• Reinstatements
 

Tanya Bailey

Program Coordinator

tanya.bailey@wsu.edu
509-358-7536

• Classroom and conference room scheduling
• Schedule of classes mainenance
• ROOMS support
 

Kristie Brink

Program Coordinator

kkclark@wsu.edu
509-358-7963

• International student advising
• Admissions processing
• Health Services and medical insurance
• Veterans services
• S&A application Support
 Jack Downs, PhD

Jack Downs, PhD

Writing Specialist

jmdowns@wsu.edu
509-358-7650

• Writing strategies and assistance
• One-on-one writing sessions

Katie Gilsdorf

Student Involvement Coordinator

katie.gilsdorf@wsu.edu
509-358-7570

• ASWSUS advisor
• Student Organizations advisor
• CougSync administrator

Natalie Grosser

Student Services Counselor

n.grosser@wsu.edu
509-358-7914

• Student Affairs technical support
• Institutional reports on student data
• Disability support services
   
Jennifer Harris

Jennifer Harris

Office Assistant

jennifer.t.harris@wsu.edu
509-358-7978

• General Campus Information
• Housing Information
• CougarCard Production
• Transcripts
• Cashier
• Newsletter and Cheap Sheet

Jean Labauve, MEd

Learning Support Services

labauve@wsu.edu
509-358-7757

• Test anxiety
• Note taking
• Study skills

Pam Medley

Campus Registrar

spokane.registrar@wsu.edu
509-358-7530

• Enrollment issues
• Academic regulations and appeals
• Grades

Becki Meehan

Admissions Counselor

rebecca.meehan@wsu.edu
509-358-7630

• Campus Recruiting
• Transfer Admissions Advising
• Campus Ambassadors
• Visitation Programs
Sophie Miller

Sophie Miller

Counseling Services

sophia.miller@wsu.edu
509-358-7522

• Indvidual counseling
• Outreach programs

Pat Montgomery

Office Assistant

pat.montgomery@wsu.edu
509-358-7921

• Staff support to ASWSUS

 

Jack Severinghaus, PhD

Counseling Services
severing@wsu.edu
509-358-7740
• Individual psychological counseling
• Career counseling and coaching
• Personal effectiveness workshops