Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Communications Staff

Michael Bethely
Video Producer
(509) 358-7964
michael.bethely@wsu.edu

Heather Byrd
Events Coordinator
(509) 358-7586
heather.byrd@wsu.edu

Kevin Dudley
Public Relations & Social Media
(509) 358-7528
kevin_dudley@wsu.edu

Denise Echelbarger
Graphic Design & Brand
(509) 358-7777
denise@wsu.edu

Cori Kogan
Photography & Graphic Design
(509) 358-7870
cori.medeiros@wsu.edu

Terren Roloff
WSU Spokane magazine editor, WSU Health Science TV program manager
(509) 358-7527
terren.roloff@wsu.edu

Connie Sakamoto
Advancement Coordinator
(509) 358-7504
connie.sakamoto@wsu.edu