Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Communications Staff

Terren Roloff
Director of Communications & Public Affairs
(509) 358-7527
terren.roloff@wsu.edu

Connie Sakamoto
Communications and Development offices
(509) 358-7504
connie.sakamoto@wsu.edu

Michael Bethely
Video Producer
(509) 358-7964
michael.bethely@wsu.edu

Heather Byrd
Events Coordinator
(509) 358-7586
heather.byrd@wsu.edu

Kevin Dudley
Public Relations & Social Media
(509) 358-7528
kevin_dudley@wsu.edu

Denise Echelbarger
Graphic Design
(509) 358-7777
denise@wsu.edu

Cori Medeiros
Photography & Web Design
(509) 358-7870
cori.medeiros@wsu.edu

Doug Nadvornick
WSU Health Sciences TV Program Manager
(509) 358-7540
doug.nadvornick@wsu.edu

Lorraine Nelson
Communications Office Manager
(509) 368-6671
lanelson@wsu.edu