Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Communications Staff

Headshot of Chantell Cosner.

Chantell Cosner
Director, Communications & Marketing
(509) 358-6671
chantell.cosner@wsu.edu

Headshot of Alex Brooks.

Alex Brooks
Graphic Design
(509) 358-7777
alexander.brooks@wsu.edu

Headshot of Heather Byrd.

Heather Byrd
Public Relations & Events
(509) 358-7586
heather.byrd@wsu.edu

Headshot of Aaron Calendine.

Aaron Calendine
Videography
(509) 358-7964
aaron.calendine@wsu.edu

Headshot of Cori Kogan.

Cori Kogan
Photography
(509) 358-7870
cori.kogan@wsu.edu

Headshot of Kelsie Lees.

Kelsie Lees
Development Coordinator
(509) 358-7504
kelsie.lees@wsu.edu

Headshot of Lauren Lesmeister

Lauren Lesmeister
Social Media & Web Management
(509) 358-7258
lauren.lesmeister@wsu.edu