WSU Spokane Celebrates Staff Accomplishments

WSU Spokane

WSU Spokane held its Spring Semester Kickoff event this morning and recognized the past year’s accomplishments and longtime staff members.

The big awards went to Kim Noe and Brady Ratsch, who were recognized for their good work.

Noe, the Administrative Manager for the College of Medical Sciences, received the Administrative Professional Staff Excellence Award. Ratsch received the Civil Service Staff Excellence Award. Both Noe and Ratsch were joined by their families to celebrate.

A number of staff members were recognized for their years of service to WSU Spokane:

Capital Planning and Development
Steve Hall – 20 Years

The Chancellor’s Office
Saleh Elgiadi – 25 Years

Facilities Operations
Ami Ramot – 10 Years
Steve Bachman – 10 Years
Vivian Knapp – 15 Years
Teresa Kruger – 15 Years
Ken Moseanko – 15 Years
Bill Anderson – 15 Years

Jeanie Wolf – 15 Years

Human Resources
Yvonne Montoya Zamora – 10 Years

Medical Sciences
Will Clegern – 5 Years

Office of Research
Sylvia Oliver – 25 Years

Sleep and Performance Research Center
Glynis Hull – 15 Years

Student Services
Pam Medley – 15 Years

College of Pharmacy
Dawn Scartozzi – 5 Years
John White – 25 Years
Mark Garrison – 25 Years

College of Nursing
Rychelle Wagner – 5 Years
Kevin Stevens – 5 Years
Sylvia Gobel – 5 Years
Kathy Birdwell – 15 Years
Renae Richter – 15 Years
Robbie Paul – 20 Years
Kathy Thistle – 45 Years

Area Health Education Center
Bonnie Wagner – 10 Years

View photos from the celebration