Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Services and Activities (S&A) Fees Committee

Composition and Tenure

The Chancellor shall appoint the Spokane Campus S&A Fees Committee as follows:

  • Three undergraduate students with one-year terms (recommended by ASWSUHS). Students should be representative of the variety of academic programs on campus.
  • One Yakima based student with a one-year term (recommended by ASWSUHS).
  • Three graduate/professional students with one-year terms (recommended by ASWSUHS).
  • One faculty member with a two-year term (solicited from faculty ranks).
  • Vice Chancellor of Finance and Operations, or designee; and Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs, or designee.

The Chair is elected by the Committee from the student members.

Each member shall have one vote.