WSU Spokane honors Chancellor’s Award winners

Award Winners

WSU Spokane Chancellor Daryll DeWald handed out the Chancellor’s Awards for Leadership and Engagement yesterday, honoring students, staff and faculty who advance leadership and engagement on campus and in the community.

The recipients are:

Phoebe Tham, Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

Phoebe Tham

Garrett Glover, College of Nursing

Garrett Glover

Kaylee Pearson, College of Nursing

Kaylee Pearson

Shannon Kozlovich, Pharmaceutical Sciences Ph.D

Shannon Kozlovich

Thomas Maslo, College of Pharmacy

Thomas Maslo

Kathryn Rand, College of Pharmacy

Kathryn Rand

Tera Lessard, staff member, learning and career specialist, Student Affairs

Tera Lessard

Mark VanDam, faculty member, assistant professor, Speech and Hearing Sciences, Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

Mark VanDam

The following students received Chancellor’s Awards but were unable to attend the ceremony:

  • Brajee Green, Nutrition and Exercise Physiology
  • Russell Hyslop, Speech and Hearing Sciences
  • Yaoyi (Peyton) Xiao, College of Pharmacy, Yakima