Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University Health Sciences Spokane

Contact Us

Jim MohrJane Summers WSU SpokaneCourtney Anderson WSU SpokaneKristie Brink WSU Spokane
Jim Mohr
Vice Chancellor
Division of Student Affairs
SAC 130
509-358-7526
james.mohr@wsu.edu
Jane Summers
Senior Director of Student Affairs
SAC 130A
509-358-7537
jane.summers@wsu.edu
Courtney Anderson
Coordinator of Student Diversity and International Life
SAC 105
509-358-7511
courtney.m.anderson@wsu.edu
Kristie Brink
Program Coordinator
SAC 145
509-358-7963
kkclark@wsu.edu
Mariah Deboodt WSU SpokaneJack Downs
Program Coordinator
SAC 107
509-368-6960
Mariah Deboodt
Campus Visitation and Admissions Coordinator
SAC 130
509-368-6956
Jack Downs
Assistant Director, Academic Support
SAC 145E
509-358-7650
jmdowns@wsu.edu
Karla Ealy-Marroquin
Academic Scheduling Coordinator
SAC 130
509-368-6955
spokane.academics@wsu.edu
Natalie Grosser WSU Spokane
Natalie Grosser
Enrollment CRM Manager
SAC 130
509-358-7914
n.grosser@wsu.edu

Financial Services Manager
SAC 130D
509-358-7905
Assistant Director, Student Equity, Leadership and Community
SAC 107
spokane.leadership@wsu.edu
Becki Meehan WSU Spokane
Jessica Mason
Associate Director, Counseling Services & Violence Prevention Programs
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu
Jan McCormick
Counselor
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu
Student Involvement Coordinator, Student Equity, Leadership and Community
SAC 107
spokane.leadership@wsu.edu
Becki Meehan
Associate Director, Campus Recruitment and Admissions
SAC 130B
509-358-7630
rebecca.meehan@wsu.edu
Veronica Puente
Alex Seydow
Learning and ELMS Specialist
SAC 145
509-358-7757
alex.seydow@wsu.edu
Veronica Puente
Director, Student Equity, Leadership & Community
SAC 107
509-358-7522
puentev@wsu.edu
Access and Career Services Manager
SAC 145G
Logan Steele
Program Coordinator
SAC 130
509-358-7879
spoksa@wsu.edu
Jason Trosine
Jason Trosine
Director, Enrollment and Financial Services
SAC 130C
509-358-7530
spok.reg@wsu.edu
Sabrina Votava
Counselor
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu
Event Scheduling
System Coordinator

SAC 130
509-358-7536
spokane.schedule@wsu.edu