Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

mohr-james-web
Jim Mohr
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
SAC 130
509-358-7526
james.mohr@wsu.edu

 

Liz West WSU Spokane
Liz West

Associate Director of Student Affairs
SAC 130A
509-358-7534
liz.west@wsu.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon
Leah Butterwick

Academic Scheduling Coordinator
SAC 130
509-368-6955
spokane.academics@wsu.edu

 

Kathie Chi
Kathie Chi
Program Assistant
SAC 130
509-368-6960
kathie.chi@wsu.edu

 

Jack Downs WSU Spokane
Jack Downs

Writing Specialist
SAC 145E
509-358-7650
jmdowns@wsu.edu

 

Natalie Grosser WSU Spokane
Natalie Grosser

Technology Coordinator
SAC 130
509-358-7914
n.grosser@wsu.edu

 


Tera Lessard

Learning & Career Specialist
SAC 145F
509-358-7757
tera.lessard@wsu.edu

 

Pat McQuitty WSU Spokane
Pat McQuitty

Student Involvement Office
SAC 107
509-358-7921
pat.mcquitty@wsu.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon
Chrissy Middendorp
Financial Aid Specialist
SAC 130D
509-368-6956
chrissy.middendorp@wsu.edu

 

peunta-veronica_5-web
Veronica Puente
Community Engagement Coordinator
SAC 145G
509-358-7522
puentev@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Jane Summers WSU Spokane
Jane Summers

Assistant Director of Student Affairs
SAC 145D
509-358-7537
jane.summers@wsu.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon
Campus Registrar
SAC 130C
509-358-7530

 

Kristie Brink WSU Spokane
Kristie Brink

Program Coordinator
SAC 145
509-358-7963
kkclark@wsu.edu

 

crommarty-dion-web
Dion Crommarty
Student Diversity Coordinator
SAC 141B
509-358-7514
dion.crommarty@wsu.edu

 

Katie Gilsdorf WSU Spokane
Katie Gilsdorf

Student Involvement Coordinator
SAC 111
509-358-7570
katie.gilsdorf@wsu.edu

 

Jennifer Harris WSU Spokane
Jennifer Harris

Student Financial Services
SAC 130
509-358-7905
jennifer.t.harris@wsu.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon

Jessica Mason
Counselor
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu

 

Becki Meehan WSU Spokane
Becki Meehan

Admissions Counselor
SAC 130B
509-358-7630
rebecca.meehan@wsu.edu

 

Photo Coming Soon
Deanna Ortiz
Counselor
SAC 145G
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu

 


Jenny Westermann 

Scheduling System Coordinator
SAC 130
509-358-7536
spokane.schedule@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Washington State University Health Sciences Spokane