Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Jim MohrJane Summers WSU SpokaneKristie Brink WSU SpokaneKathi Chi
Jim Mohr
Vice Chancellor
Division of Student Affairs
SAC 130
509-358-7526
james.mohr@wsu.edu
Jane Summers
Director of Student Affairs
SAC 130A
509-358-7537
jane.summers@wsu.edu
Kristie Brink
Program Coordinator
SAC 145
509-358-7963
kkclark@wsu.edu
Kathie Chi
Program Coordinator
SAC 130
509-368-6960
kathie.chi@wsu.edu
Dion CrommartyJack DownsKatie Gilsdorf
Dion Crommarty
Student Diversity Coordinator
SAC 105A
509-358-7513
dion.crommarty@wsu.edu
Jack Downs
Writing Specialist and Tutoring Coordinator
SAC 145E
509-358-7650
jmdowns@wsu.edu
Karla Ealy-Marroquin
Academic Scheduling Coordinator
SAC 130
509-368-6955
spokane.academics@wsu.edu
Katie Gilsdorf
Director of Student Leadership & Involvement
SAC 107
509-358-7570
katie.gilsdorf@wsu.edu
Natalie Grosser WSU SpokaneJennifer Harris WSU Spokane
Natalie Grosser
Business Data Analyst
SAC 130
509-358-7914
n.grosser@wsu.edu
Joan Hahn
NEW Leadership Coordinator
509-358-7701
mailto:joan.hahn@wsu.edu
Jennifer Harris
Assistant Director, Financial Services
SAC 130D
509-358-7905
jennifer.t.harris@wsu.edu
Jessica Mason
Assistant Director, Counseling Services & Violence Prevention Programs
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu
Pat McQuitty WSU SpokaneBecki Meehan WSU Spokane
Jan McCormick
Counselor
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu

 
Pat McQuitty
Student Involvement Office
SAC 107
509-358-7921
pat.mcquitty@wsu.edu
Becki Meehan
Assistant Director, Campus Recruitment and Admissions
SAC 130B
509-358-7630
rebecca.meehan@wsu.edu
Deanna Ortiz
Counselor
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu
Jayde PayneVeronica PuenteJackie SchneiderJason Trosine
Jayde Payne
Learning and Career Specialist
SAC 145
509-358-7757
jayde.payne@wsu.edu
Veronica Puente
Assistant Director, Community Engagement & Service Learning
SAC 107
509-358-7522
puentev@wsu.edu
Jackie Schneider
Access Coordinator
Student Success Center, SAC 145G
509-358-7816
j.schneider@wsu.edu
Jason Trosine
Campus Registrar
SAC 130C
509-358-7530
spokane.registrar@wsu.edu
Event Scheduling
System Coordinator

SAC 130
509-358-7536
spokane.schedule@wsu.edu

 

Washington State University Health Sciences Spokane