Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Jim MohrJane Summers WSU SpokaneKristie Brink WSU Spokane
Jim Mohr
Vice Chancellor
Division of Student Affairs
SAC 130
509-358-7526
james.mohr@wsu.edu
Jane Summers
Senior Director of Student Affairs
SAC 130A
509-358-7537
jane.summers@wsu.edu
Courtney Anderson
Coordinator of Student Diversity and International Life
SAC 105
509-358-7511
courtney.m.anderson@wsu.edu
Kristie Brink
Program Coordinator
SAC 145
509-358-7963
kkclark@wsu.edu
Kathi ChiJack Downs
Kathie Chi
Program Coordinator
SAC 130
509-368-6960
kathie.chi@wsu.edu
Assistant Director, Student Equity, Leadership and Community
SAC 107
spokane.leadership@wsu.edu
Jack Downs
Assistant Director, Academic Support
SAC 145E
509-358-7650
jmdowns@wsu.edu
Karla Ealy-Marroquin
Academic Scheduling Coordinator
SAC 130
509-368-6955
spokane.academics@wsu.edu
Natalie Grosser WSU Spokane
Natalie Grosser
Business Data Analyst
SAC 130
509-358-7914
n.grosser@wsu.edu
Financial Services Manager
SAC 130D
509-358-7905
Campus Admissions and Visitation Coordinator
SAC 130
509-368-6956
Pat McQuitty WSU SpokaneBecki Meehan WSU Spokane
Jessica Mason
Associate Director, Counseling Services & Violence Prevention Programs
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu
Jan McCormick
Counselor
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu
Pat McQuitty
Student Involvement Office
SAC 107
509-358-7921
pat.mcquitty@wsu.edu
Becki Meehan
Associate Director, Campus Recruitment and Admissions
SAC 130B
509-358-7630
rebecca.meehan@wsu.edu
Veronica PuenteJackie Schneider
Learning and ELMS Specialist
SAC 145
509-358-7757
Veronica Puente
Director, Student Equity, Leadership & Community
SAC 107
509-358-7522
puentev@wsu.edu
Jackie Schneider
Access and Career Services Manager
SAC 145G
509-358-7816
j.schneider@wsu.edu
Logan Steele
Program Coordinator
SAC 130
509-358-7879
spoksa@wsu.edu
Jason Trosine
Jason Trosine
Director, Enrollment and Financial Services
SAC 130C
509-358-7530
spok.reg@wsu.edu
Sabrina Votava
Counselor
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu
Event Scheduling
System Coordinator

SAC 130
509-358-7536
spokane.schedule@wsu.edu