Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Jim Mohr
Jim Mohr
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
SAC 130
509-358-7526
james.mohr@wsu.edu

Jane Summers WSU Spokane
Jane Summers

Assistant Director of Student Affairs
Student Success Center
SAC 145D
509-358-7537
jane.summers@wsu.edu

Liz West WSU Spokane
Liz West

Associate Director of Student Affairs
SAC 130A
509-358-7534
liz.west@wsu.edu

Jason Trosine
Jason Trosine
Campus Registrar –
Assistant Director of Enrollment Services
SAC 130C
509-358-7530
spokane.registrar@wsu.edu

Leah Butterwick
Leah Butterwick

Academic Scheduling Coordinator
SAC 130
509-368-6955
spokane.academics@wsu.edu

Kristie Brink WSU Spokane
Kristie Brink

Program Coordinator
SAC 145
509-358-7963
kkclark@wsu.edu

Kathi Chi
Kathie Chi
Program Assistant
SAC 130
509-368-6960
kathie.chi@wsu.edu

Dion Crommarty
Dion Crommarty
Student Diversity Coordinator
SAC 105A
509-358-7513
dion.crommarty@wsu.edu

Jack Downs
Jack Downs

Writing Specialist
SAC 145E
509-358-7650
jmdowns@wsu.edu

Katie Gilsdorf
Katie Gilsdorf

Student Involvement Coordinator
SAC 107
509-358-7570
katie.gilsdorf@wsu.edu

Natalie Grosser WSU Spokane
Natalie Grosser

Technology Coordinator
SAC 130
509-358-7914
n.grosser@wsu.edu

Jennifer Harris WSU Spokane
Jennifer Harris

Student Financial Services
SAC 130
509-358-7905
jennifer.t.harris@wsu.edu

Tera Lessard
Tera Lessard

Learning & Career Specialist
SAC 145F
509-358-7757
tera.lessard@wsu.edu

Pat McQuitty WSU Spokane
Pat McQuitty

Student Involvement Office
SAC 107
509-358-7921
pat.mcquitty@wsu.edu

Becki Meehan WSU Spokane
Becki Meehan

Admissions Counselor
SAC 130B
509-358-7630
rebecca.meehan@wsu.edu

Chrissy Middendorp
Chrissy Middendorp
Financial Aid Specialist
SAC 130D
509-368-6956
chrissy.middendorp@wsu.edu

Veronica Puente
Veronica Puente
Community Engagement Coordinator
SAC 107
509-358-7522
puentev@wsu.edu

Jenny Westermann
Jenny Westermann 

Scheduling System Coordinator
SAC 130
509-358-7536
spokane.schedule@wsu.edu

Emma Noyes
Emma Noyes 

Native American Outreach Coordinator
Nursing 247
509-324-7215
Emma.noyes@wsu.edu

Jessica Mason
Counselor
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu

Deanna Ortiz
Counselor
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu

Washington State University Health Sciences Spokane