Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University Health Sciences Spokane

Contact Us

Jane Summers WSU SpokaneCourtney Anderson WSU SpokaneKristie Brink WSU Spokane
Vice Chancellor
Division of Student Affairs
SAC 130
509-358-7526
Jane Summers
Director of Student Affairs and Wellness
SAC 130A
509-358-7537
jane.summers@wsu.edu
Courtney Anderson
Assistant Director, Student Equity, Leadership and Community
SAC 105
509-358-7511
courtney.m.anderson@wsu.edu
Kristie Brink
Program Coordinator
SAC 145
509-358-7963
kkclark@wsu.edu
Jack Downs
Lesley Brown
Counselor, Yakima Campus
509-494-7925
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu
Melissa Carolus
Student Financial Aid Manager
SAC 130D
509-358-7905
Jack Downs
Assistant Director, Academic Support
SAC 145E
509-358-7650
jmdowns@wsu.edu
Tracy Durbin
Education Talent Search Manager
509-358-7597
tracy.durbin@wsu.edu
Karla Ealy-MarroquinNatalie Grosser WSU Spokane
Karla Ealy-Marroquin
Academic Scheduling Coordinator
SAC 130
509-368-6955
spokane.academics@wsu.edu
Natalie Grosser
Enrollment CRM Manager
SAC 130
509-358-7914
n.grosser@wsu.edu
Annie Grunder
Student ELC Community Programs Coordinator
SAC 107
509-368-6960
ann.grunder@wsu.edu
Aubrieanne Hale
Talent Search Academic Advisor
aubrieann.hale@wsu.edu
Scott KlepachBecki Meehan WSU Spokane
Scott Klepach
Learning and Writing Specialist
Yakima Campus
509-494-7925
scott.klepach@wsu.edu
Jessica Mason
Associate Director, Counseling Services & Violence Prevention Programs
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu
Jan McCormick
Counselor
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu
Becki Meehan
Director, Campus Admissions and Pathway Programs
SAC 130B
509-358-7630
rebecca.meehan@wsu.edu
Mariah Deboodt WSU Spokane
Mariah Newbill
Campus Visitation and Admissions Coordinator
SAC 130
509-368-6956
mariah.newbill@wsu.edu
Heidi O'Donnell
Talent Search Academic Advisor
heidi.odonnell@wsu.edu

Director, Student Equity, Leadership & Community
SAC 107
509-358-7522
Access Services Manager
SAC 145G
Jason Trosine
Logan Steele
Program Coordinator
SAC 130
509-358-7879
spoksa@wsu.edu
Jason Trosine
Director, Enrollment and Financial Services
SAC 130C
509-358-7530
spok.reg@wsu.edu
Sabrina Votava
Counselor
509-358-7740
SA.Spok.Counseling@wsu.edu
Event Scheduling
System Coordinator

SAC 130
509-358-7536
spokane.schedule@wsu.edu
Student Involvement Coordinator, Student Equity, Leadership and Community
SAC 107
spokane.leadership@wsu.edu
Coordinator Diversity and International Student Life
SAC 107
Learning and ELMS Specialist
SAC 145
509-358-7757