Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Chancellor’s Cabinet

picture of Dr. Daryll DeWald
Daryll B. DeWald, Ph.D.

Margaret Holt
Margaret Holt
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Dan Denike
Dan DeNike
Vice Chancellor of Finance and Budget

James Mohr
James Mohr, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs

Naomi Bender
Naomi Bender, Ph.D.
Director of Native American Health Sciences

Brooke Ledeboer
Brooke Ledeboer
Director of Development

Image coming soon
Tony Opheim
Interim Director of Information Technology

Kim Papich
Kim Papich
Director of Communications and Public Affairs

jonathan potter, director of Spokane Academic Library
Jonathan Potter
Director of Academic Library

Jon Schad
Jon Schad
Director of Facilities

Eric Smith
Eric Smith
Project Manager Lead