Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Chancellor’s Excellence Awards

The WSU Spokane Chancellor’s Excellence Awards recognize staff, students and faculty who go above and beyond their normal duties, showing strong leadership skills and serving as a great representative for WSU Spokane, both on campus and within the community.

The WSU Health Sciences Spokane Employee Excellence Award Committee will review all submitted nominations and make recommendations for final selection.

Award recipients will be celebrated and honored at a virtual celebration on Wednesday, April 21 and Thursday, April 22.

If you have questions, please contact Heather Byrd.